Elections > District wise Assembly

Gonda assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in GONDA , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Colonelganj          2. Tarabganj          3. Mehnaun          4. Gonda          5. Mankapur (SC)          6. Gaura         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Gonda , in the state of . In Gonda district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Gonda is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Gonda

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6