Elections > District wise Assembly

Rudraprayag assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RUDRAPRAYAG , UTTARAKHAND

1. Rudraprayag         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Rudraprayag , in the state of . In Rudraprayag district, there are 1 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Rudraprayag is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 1.

District Name : Rudraprayag

No. of Seats in General Category - 1
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 1