Elections > District wise Assembly

Adilabad assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in ADILABAD , TELANGANA

1. Chennur (SC)          2. Bellampalli (SC)          3. Mancheriala          4. Asifabad (ST)          5. Khanapur (ST)          6. Adliabad          7. Boath (ST)          8. Nirmal          9. Mudhole         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Adilabad , in the state of . In Adilabad district, there are 9 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Adilabad is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Adilabad

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 9