Elections > District wise Assembly

Agra assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in AGRA , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Agra Cantt (SC)          2. Agra South          3. Agra North          4. Agra Rural (SC)          5. Fatehpur Sikri          6. Kheragarh          7. Fatehabad          8. Bah         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Agra , in the state of . In Agra district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Agra is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Agra

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8