Elections > District wise Assembly

Allahabad assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in ALLAHABAD , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Soraon (SC)          2. Phulpur          3. Allahabad West          4. Allahabad North          5. Meja          6. Karachhana          7. Allahabad South          8. Bara (SC)          9. Koraon (SC)          10. Pratappur          11. Handia         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Allahabad , in the state of . In Allahabad district, there are 11 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Allahabad is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 8.

District Name : Allahabad

No. of Seats in General Category - 8
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 11