Elections > District wise Assembly

Ambala assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in AMBALA , HARYANA

1. Ambala Cantt.          2. Ambala City.          3. Mulana (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Ambala , in the state of . In Ambala district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Ambala is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Ambala

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3