Elections > District wise Assembly

Amravati assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in AMRAVATI , MAHARASHTRA

1. Badnera          2. Amrawati          3. Teosa          4. Daryapur (SC)          5. Melghat (ST)          6. Achalpur          7. Morshi         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Amravati , in the state of . In Amravati district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Amravati is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Amravati

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7