Elections > District wise Assembly

Anand assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in ANAND , GUJARAT

1. Borsad          2. Anklav          3. Umreth          4. Anand          5. Petlad          6. Sojitra         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Anand , in the state of . In Anand district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Anand is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Anand

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6