Elections > District wise Assembly

Bagalkot assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BAGALKOT , KARNATAKA

1. Bagalkot          2. Bilgi          3. Hungund          4. Jamkhandi          5. Mudhol (SC )          6. Terdal         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bagalkot , in the state of . In Bagalkot district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bagalkot is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Bagalkot

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6