Elections > District wise Assembly

Bageshwar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BAGESHWAR , UTTARAKHAND

1. Bageshwar (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bageshwar , in the state of . In Bageshwar district, there are 1 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bageshwar is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Bageshwar

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 1