Elections > District wise Assembly

Balangir assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BALANGIR , ODISHA

1. Patnagarh (None)          2. Balangir (None)          3. Titilagarh (None)          4. Kantabanji (None)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Balangir , in the state of . In Balangir district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Balangir is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Balangir

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4