Elections > District wise Assembly

Bangalore Central assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BANGALORE CENTRAL , KARNATAKA

1. Chickpet          2. Gandhi Nagar          3. Rajaji nagar          4. Rajarajeshwarinagar          5. Shanti nagar          6. Shivajinagar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bangalore Central , in the state of . In Bangalore Central district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bangalore Central is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Bangalore Central

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6