Elections > District wise Assembly

Bangalore Rural assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BANGALORE RURAL , KARNATAKA

1. Doddaballapur          2. Hosakote          3. Nelamangala (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bangalore Rural , in the state of . In Bangalore Rural district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bangalore Rural is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Bangalore Rural

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3