Elections > District wise Assembly

Banka assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BANKA , BIHAR

1. Dhoraiya (SC)          2. Banka          3. Katoria (ST)          4. Belhar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Banka , in the state of . In Banka district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Banka is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Banka

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4