Elections > District wise Assembly

Barabanki assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BARABANKI , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Ram Nagar          2. Barabanki          3. Zaidpur (SC)          4. Haidergarh (SC)          5. Dariyabad          6. Rudauli         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Barabanki , in the state of . In Barabanki district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Barabanki is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Barabanki

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6