Elections > District wise Assembly

Baramulla assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BARAMULLA , JAMMU AND KASHMIR

1. Rafiabad          2. Sopore          3. Sangrama          4. Baramula          5. Gulmarg          6. Pattan         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Baramulla , in the state of . In Baramulla district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Baramulla is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Baramulla

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6