Elections > District wise Assembly

Barpeta assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BARPETA , ASSAM

1. Bhabanipur          2. Patacharkuchi          3. Barpeta          4. Jania          5. Baghbar          6. Sarukhetri          7. Chenga         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Barpeta , in the state of . In Barpeta district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Barpeta is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Barpeta

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7