Elections > District wise Assembly

Bastar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BASTAR , CHHATTISGARH

1. Narayanpur (ST)          2. Bastar (ST)          3. Jagdalpur          4. Chitrakot (ST)          5. Keshkal (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bastar , in the state of . In Bastar district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bastar is 0 and for ST is 2 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Bastar

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 2
Total no.of Seats - 5