Elections > District wise Assembly

Bathinda assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BATHINDA , PUNJAB

1. Bhucho Mandi (SC)          2. Bathinda Urban          3. Bathinda Rural (SC)          4. Talwandi Sabo          5. Maur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bathinda , in the state of . In Bathinda district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bathinda is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Bathinda

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5