Elections > District wise Assembly

Bellary assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BELLARY , KARNATAKA

1. Bellary City          2. Hadagalli (SC)          3. Hagaribommanahalli (SC)          4. Kampli (ST)          5. Kudligi (ST)          6. Sandur (ST)          7. Siruguppa (ST)          8. Vijayanagara         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bellary , in the state of . In Bellary district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bellary is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Bellary

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8