Elections > District wise Assembly

Betul assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BETUL , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Amla (SC)          2. Betul          3. Ghoradongri (ST)          4. Bhainsdehi (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Betul , in the state of . In Betul district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Betul is 1 and for ST is 2 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 1.

District Name : Betul

No. of Seats in General Category - 1
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 2
Total no.of Seats - 4