Elections > District wise Assembly

Bhagalpur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BHAGALPUR , BIHAR

1. Gopalpur          2. Pirpainti (SC)          3. Kahalgaon          4. Bhagalpur          5. Sultanganj          6. Nathnagar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bhagalpur , in the state of . In Bhagalpur district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bhagalpur is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Bhagalpur

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6