Elections > District wise Assembly

Bharatpur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BHARATPUR , RAJASTHAN

1. Nagar          2. Deeg          3. Bharatpur          4. Nadbai          5. Weir (SC)          6. Bayana (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bharatpur , in the state of . In Bharatpur district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bharatpur is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Bharatpur

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6