Elections > District wise Assembly

Bidar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BIDAR , KARNATAKA

1. Basavakalyan          2. Bhalki          3. Bidar          4. Bidar South          5. Humnabad         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bidar , in the state of . In Bidar district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bidar is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Bidar

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5