Elections > District wise Assembly

Bijapur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BIJAPUR , KARNATAKA

1. Basavana Bagevadi          2. Bijapur City          3. Devar Hippargi          4. Indi          5. Muddebihal          6. Nagthan (SC)          7. Sindgi         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bijapur , in the state of . In Bijapur district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bijapur is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Bijapur

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7