Elections > District wise Assembly

Bijnor assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BIJNOR , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Chandpur          2. Najibabad          3. Nagina (SC)          4. Dhampur          5. Nehtaur (SC)          6. Noorpur          7. Barhapur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bijnor , in the state of . In Bijnor district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bijnor is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Bijnor

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7