Elections > District wise Assembly

Bikaner assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BIKANER , RAJASTHAN

1. Bikaner West          2. Bikaner East          3. Kolayat          4. Lunkaransar          5. Dungargarh          6. Nokha         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bikaner , in the state of . In Bikaner district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bikaner is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Bikaner

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6