Elections > District wise Assembly

Bulandshahr assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BULANDSHAHR , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Khurja (SC)          2. Bulandshahr          3. Syana          4. Anupshahr          5. Debai          6. Shikarpur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Bulandshahr , in the state of . In Bulandshahr district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Bulandshahr is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Bulandshahr

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6