Elections > District wise Assembly

Buxar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in BUXAR , BIHAR

1. Buxar          2. Dumraon          3. Rajpur (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Buxar , in the state of . In Buxar district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Buxar is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Buxar

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3