Elections > District wise Assembly

Chandni Chowk assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CHANDNI CHOWK , DELHI

1. Shalimar Bagh          2. Shakur Basti          3. Tri Nagar          4. Wazirpur          5. Model Town          6. Sadar Bazar          7. Chandni Chowk          8. Matia Mahal          9. Ballimaran         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Chandni Chowk , in the state of . In Chandni Chowk district, there are 9 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Chandni Chowk is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 9.

District Name : Chandni Chowk

No. of Seats in General Category - 9
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 9