Elections > District wise Assembly

Changlang assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CHANGLANG , ARUNACHAL PRADESH

1. Miao (ST)          2. Nampong (ST)          3. Changlang South (ST)          4. Changlang North (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Changlang , in the state of . In Changlang district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Changlang is 0 and for ST is 4 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Changlang

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 4
Total no.of Seats - 4