Elections > District wise Assembly

Chhindwara assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CHHINDWARA , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Amarwara (ST)          2. Churai          3. Saunsar          4. Chhindwara          5. Parasia (SC)          6. Pandhurna (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Chhindwara , in the state of . In Chhindwara district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Chhindwara is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Chhindwara

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 6