Elections > District wise Assembly

Chikkaballapur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CHIKKABALLAPUR , KARNATAKA

1. Chikkaballapur          2. Chintamani          3. Gauribidanur          4. Sidlaghatta         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Chikkaballapur , in the state of . In Chikkaballapur district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Chikkaballapur is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Chikkaballapur

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4