Elections > District wise Assembly

Chikkamagaluru assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CHIKKAMAGALURU , KARNATAKA

1. Kadur          2. Mudigere (SC)          3. Sringeri          4. Tarikere         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Chikkamagaluru , in the state of . In Chikkamagaluru district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Chikkamagaluru is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Chikkamagaluru

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4