Elections > District wise Assembly

Chittorgarh assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CHITTORGARH , RAJASTHAN

1. Begun          2. Chittorgarh          3. Nimbahera          4. Bari Sadri         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Chittorgarh , in the state of . In Chittorgarh district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Chittorgarh is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Chittorgarh

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4