Elections > District wise Assembly

Cooch Behar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in COOCH BEHAR , WEST BENGAL

1. Mathabhanga (SC)          2. Cooch Behar (Uttar) (SC)          3. Cooch Behar (Dakshin)          4. Sitalkuchi (SC)          5. Sitai (SC)          6. Dinhata          7. Natabari          8. Tufanganj         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Cooch Behar , in the state of . In Cooch Behar district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Cooch Behar is 4 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Cooch Behar

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 4
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8