Elections > District wise Assembly

Cuddalore assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in CUDDALORE , TAMIL NADU

1. Vriddhachalam          2. Neyveli          3. Panruti          4. Cuddalore          5. Kurinjipadi          6. Bhuvanagiri          7. Chidambaram          8. Kattumannarkoil (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Cuddalore , in the state of . In Cuddalore district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Cuddalore is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Cuddalore

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8