Elections > District wise Assembly

Darjeeling assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DARJEELING , WEST BENGAL

1. Darjeeling          2. Kurseong          3. Matigara-Naxalbari (SC)          4. Siliguri          5. Phansidewa (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Darjeeling , in the state of . In Darjeeling district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Darjeeling is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Darjeeling

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 5