Elections > District wise Assembly

Deoria assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DEORIA , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Pathardeva          2. Rampur Karkhana          3. Rudrapur          4. Barhaj          5. Bhatpar Rani          6. Salempur (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Deoria , in the state of . In Deoria district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Deoria is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Deoria

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6