Elections > District wise Assembly

Dhamtari assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DHAMTARI , CHHATTISGARH

1. Dhamtari          2. Sihawa (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Dhamtari , in the state of . In Dhamtari district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Dhamtari is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 1.

District Name : Dhamtari

No. of Seats in General Category - 1
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 2