Elections > District wise Assembly

Dibang Valley assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DIBANG VALLEY , ARUNACHAL PRADESH

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Dibang Valley , in the state of . In Dibang Valley district, there are 0 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are . Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Dibang Valley is 0 and for ST is seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Dibang Valley

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST -
Total no.of Seats - 0