Elections > District wise Assembly

Dibrugarh assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DIBRUGARH , ASSAM

1. Dibrugarh          2. Lahowal          3. Duliajan          4. Tingkhong          5. Naharkatia          6. Chabua         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Dibrugarh , in the state of . In Dibrugarh district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Dibrugarh is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Dibrugarh

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6