Elections > District wise Assembly

Dimapur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DIMAPUR , NAGALAND

1. Dimapur-Ii (ST)          2. Dimapur-Iii (ST)          3. Ghaspani-I (ST)          4. Ghaspani-Ii (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Dimapur , in the state of . In Dimapur district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Dimapur is 0 and for ST is 4 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Dimapur

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 4
Total no.of Seats - 4