Elections > District wise Assembly

Dumka assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in DUMKA , JHARKHAND

1. Jarmundi          2. Shikaripara (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Dumka , in the state of . In Dumka district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Dumka is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 1.

District Name : Dumka

No. of Seats in General Category - 1
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 2