Elections > District wise Assembly

East Khasi Hills assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in EAST KHASI HILLS , MEGHALAYA

1. Pynthorumkhrah          2. Mawlai (ST)          3. East Shillong (ST)          4. North Shillong (ST)          5. West Shillong          6. South Shillong          7. Mylliem (ST)          8. Nongthymmai (ST)          9. Nongkrem (ST)          10. Sohiong (ST)          11. Mawphlang (ST)          12. Mawsynram (ST)          13. Pynursla (ST)          14. Mawkynrew (ST)          15. Shella (ST)          16. Sohra (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district East Khasi Hills , in the state of . In East Khasi Hills district, there are 16 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 10. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in East Khasi Hills is 0 and for ST is 10 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : East Khasi Hills

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 10
Total no.of Seats - 16