Elections > District wise Assembly

Erode assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in ERODE , TAMIL NADU

1. Erode West          2. Modakkurichi          3. Perundurai          4. Bhavani          5. Anthiyur          6. Gobichettipalayam          7. Bhavanisagar (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Erode , in the state of . In Erode district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Erode is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Erode

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7