Elections > District wise Assembly

Fazilka assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in FAZILKA , PUNJAB

1. Fazilka          2. Abohar          3. Balluana (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Fazilka , in the state of . In Fazilka district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Fazilka is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Fazilka

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3