Elections > District wise Assembly

Firozabad assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in FIROZABAD , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Jasrana          2. Firozabad          3. Shikohabad          4. Sirsaganj         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Firozabad , in the state of . In Firozabad district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Firozabad is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Firozabad

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4