Elections > District wise Assembly

Ganjam assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in GANJAM , ODISHA

1. Polasara (None)          2. Kabisuryanagar (None)          3. Khalikote (SC)          4. Chhatrapur (SC)          5. Asika (None)          6. Surada (None)          7. Sanakhemundi (None)          8. Hinjili (None)          9. Gopalpur (None)          10. Berhampur (None)          11. Digapahandi (None)          12. Chikiti (None)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Ganjam , in the state of . In Ganjam district, there are 12 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 12. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Ganjam is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 10.

District Name : Ganjam

No. of Seats in General Category - 10
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 12