Elections > District wise Assembly

Gondia assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in GONDIA , MAHARASHTRA

1. Tirora          2. Gondia          3. Amgaon (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Gondia , in the state of . In Gondia district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Gondia is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Gondia

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 3